How Are We Doing?

We always appreciate feedback at Kia of Auburn. Let us know how we did! If you have had a positive experience working with the members of our teams, share it with the Auburn community.

We welcome any comments or testimonials. Adapting to ensure everyone has a positive experience at Kia of Auburn is part of what has made us so successful. Fill out the form on this page with your comments!

Customer Lobby
790 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Needed vehicle to move a wheelchair. 21 Jun 2017
Sales lady meet us as we exited from vehicle, she had great personality and worked to fill our needs. Great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 2013 07 Jun 2017
Great dealership and wonder salespeople and service and my salespeople she work hard To find the best car for me and the best deal shametria walker
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 2013 07 Jun 2017
Great dealership and wonder salespeople and service and my salespeople she work hard To find the best car for me and the best deal shametria walker
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Brown 27 Apr 2017
Taylor has been awesome since day one. I told him that I wanted the Honda Civic and he found me one. He is a really nice person with a great personality and good customer services skills. I will recommend all my friends to him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Riley Brice 22 Apr 2017
Damon was very easy to work with and he never applied pressure during the process, I would recommend dealing with him when buying from Kia of Auburn
5 rate
Cars.com
Kay Hinds 17 Apr 2017
The first thing that stood out about this dealership is that they did NOT call me three times a day and text me,for a week. That happened with another dealership. The salesman,Damon Johnson, just let me know that he would be available and would look forward to meeting us if we got a chance to stop b...y. Damon was awesome! Never pushy and very professional. He had knowledge about the product he was selling and what he didn't know he went and found out. I had not made up my mind about what new vehicle I wanted. Our experience with Damon and how he made us feel very comfortable is what sealed the deal on this purchase. The financing and service department were also exceptionally professional and courteous. And to know how highly rated Kia of Auburn's service department is makes us very sure that we made the right choice in this major purchase. All around top notch and i would refer everyone I know to do business with this company. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kimb0704 14 Apr 2017
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. Taylor was a great help helping me choose the perfect vehicle! He was very wonderful to work with. I highly recommend everyone should go to Kia if you need a great car and excellent service!
5 rate
Cars.com
GFY Services 14 Apr 2017
We went to Kia of Auburn to test drive the new Kia Niro. We were greeted by a friendly sales rep who quickly brought around one of the new Niro's straight off the truck. After driving we decided to go ahead and buy the car. However we wanted grey instead of white. Our salesperson called around and f...ound the color and options we were looking for and 2 days later we were the proud owners of a new Niro Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall's 05 Apr 2017
My husband and I have purchased for Kia of Auburn before and was not a great experience. HOWEVER we were looking to get a newer vehicle for our growing family. We had specific needs and to try to be in a certain price range for payments. Ryan (in finance) , Brandon (Sales mang) & Maurice (our sal...esman) went above and beyond what we were expecting. I would have to say the customer service at this dealer exceeds anything. Thank you Kia Of Auburn! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cargirl 04 Apr 2017
Enjoyed my car buying experience. Taylor was very helpful and knowledgeable and never pressured me in any way. He was focused on what I was looking for and made the whole experience very pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.